Juniors

Since a few years the Golf & Country Club Christnach puts a lot emphasis on the support of junior golfers in the club. In collaboration between club, parents and PROs we structure the development of our youngest players in the club.

From March to October our PROs teach the youth the game of golf at any weather condition. We put lot of emphasize not only on technical and practical education, but also the etiquette of golf. We want to inspire our youth to play golf and offer them a promising alternative in the leisure and competitive sports sector. The youth are to be integrated into the club’s internal competition, national and international tournaments as well as the national championship.

For all sporting goals, fun in the free time of the kids has highest priority.

We are proud of the development our juniors have made in recent years. In order to maintain this development and to offer a targeted training, we divide our juniors into different teams depending on their level of play. These team compositions are revised annually to count for the progress each player has made.

We are happy of having three teams/groups this year:

Team 1

PRO

Marie Facciolini

Lisa Steingrube

Benjamin Sünnen

Adam Cizeron

Noah Heck

Tim Fischbach

Alexandr Krämer


Team 2

PRO

Nicolas Vanhootegem

Group 1

Maya Olafsdottir

Baya Cizeron

Michel Mehlen

Gene Romera

Tommi Sigurdson

Rik Block

Luca Hoffmann

Group 2

Linda Romera

Bella Kraama

Noah Kraama

Maximilian Outlet

Oskar Olafsson

Kristofer Block


Training

During 2020 Trainings will take place every Saturday and Thursday. Those days and times can change throughout the season, depending on tournaments and school times. If and when this happens parents and juniors will be informed in time.

Team 1
(PRO Marie)

Saturday: 14:00h – 16:00h

Thursday: 17:00h – 19:00h

Team 2 - Group 1
(PRO Nicolas)

Saturday: 15:00h – 16:00h

Thursday: 17:00h – 18:00h

Team 2 - Group 2
(PRO Nicolas)

Saturday: 14:00h – 15:00h

Thursday: 17:00h – 18:00h

We would be very happy to welcome new juniors or beginners in our club. If you want to try please join our trainings on Saturdays and practise with our juniors and PROs. Are you interested?

Summer-camp / Stage 2020

This year we plan again to organise two summer-camps (stages) during the summer school break. One will be scheduled at the beginning and the other at the end of the school break. The following periods have been envisaged:

Team 1
(PRO Marie)

July 21st – 24th, 2020

September 8th – 11th, 2020

Team 2
(PRO Nicolas)

July 21st – 24th, 2020

September 8th – 11th, 2020

Further details will follow soon.

The training will begin every day at 10:00h and ends at 15:00h. During the stage lunch will be served to all participants at the club-house. At the end of each stage an internal tournament will be played allowing to improve the HCP.

Cost per person (depending on no of participants)

up to 3 persons:

4 – 6 persons:

above 7 persons:

EUR 230,-

EUR 200,-

EUR 150,-

The final cost will be communicated after all inscriptions have been received, which has to be transferred on the account of the Junior Committee before the camp begins:

Inscription Form

Please inscribe before July 9th, 2020

Jugendkommission Golfclub Christnach

IBAN: LU45 0141 1598 7210 0000

BIC: CELLLULL

Junioren

Seit einigen Jahren legt der Golf & Country Club Christnach großen Wert auf die Unterstützung von der Jugend im Club. In Zusammenarbeit zwischen Club, Eltern und PROs strukturieren wir die Entwicklung unserer jüngsten Spieler im Club.

Von März bis Oktober wird unsere Jugend von unseren PROs bei Wind und Wetter trainiert. Dabei legen wir den Schwerpunkt nicht nur auf das technische und praktische Training, sondern auch auf die Etikette des Golfsports. Wir möchten unsere Jugendlichen für den Golfsport begeistern und ihnen eine perspektivreiche Alternative im Freizeit- und Leistungssportbereich anbieten. Die Jugend soll in clubinterne, nationale und internationale Turniere integriert werden, sowie an den nationalen Meisterschaften teilnehmen.

Bei allen sportlichen Zielen stehen dabei der Spaß in der Freizeit für die Jugendlichen an erster Stelle.

Wir sind stolz auf die Entwicklung, die unsere Junioren in den letzten Jahren gemacht haben. Um diese Entwicklung aufrechtzuerhalten und um ein zielgerichtetes Training anzubieten, teilen wir unsere Junioren je nach Spielvermögen in verschiedene Teams ein. Diese Teamzusammensetzungen werden jährlich überarbeitet, um der Weiterentwicklung eines Spielers gerecht zu werden.

Wir schätzen uns glücklich dieses Jahr drei Teams/Gruppen zu haben:

Team 1

PRO

Marie Facciolini

Lisa Steingrube

Benjamin Sünnen

Adam Cizeron

Noah Heck

Tim Fischbach

Alexandr Krämer


Team 2

PRO

Nicolas Vanhootegem

Gruppe 1

Maya Olafsdottir

Baya Cizeron

Michel Mehlen

Gene Romera

Tommi Sigurdson

Rik Block

Luca Hoffmann

Gruppe 2

Linda Romera

Bella Kraama

Noah Kraama

Maximilian Outlet

Oskar Olafsson

Kristofer Block


Training

Das Training findet offiziell jeden Samstag und Donnerstag statt. Diese Daten können sich jedoch im Laufe der Saison ändern sofern Turniere oder Schulzeiten dies erfordern. Eltern und Junioren werden rechtzeitig informiert, sobald dies passieren sollte.

Team 1
(PRO Marie)

Samstag: 14:00h - 16:00h

Donnerstag: 17:00h - 19:00h

Team 2 - Gruppe 1
(PRO Nicolas)

Samstag: 15:00h - 16:00h

Donnerstag: 17:00h - 18:00h

Team 2 - Gruppe 2
(PRO Nicolas)

Samstag: 14:00h - 15:00h

Donnerstag: 17:00h - 18:00h

Wir würden uns sehr freuen, neue Junioren oder Anfänger in unserem Club begrüßen zu dürfen. Wenn Sie es versuchen möchten, können Sie gerne Samstags zu unserem Training kommen und mit unseren Junioren und PROs trainieren. Interessiert?

Sommercamp / Stage 2020

In diesem Jahr planen wir erneut, während der Sommerferien zwei Sommercamps (Stages) zu organisieren. Der eine ist zu Beginn und der andere am Ende der Schulferien geplant. Folgende Perioden sind vorgesehen:

Team 1
(PRO Marie)

21. - 24. Juli 2020

8. - 11. September 2020

Team 2
(PRO Nicolas)

21. - 24. Juli 2020

8. - 11. September 2020

Weitere Details werden demnächst bekanntgegeben.

Das Training beginnt jeden Tag um 10:00 und endet um 15:00 Uhr. Während des Camps wird allen Teilnehmern im Clubhaus ein Mittagessen serviert. Am Ende jedes Camps wird ein internes Turnier mit der Möglichkeit das HCP zu verbessern durchgeführt.

Kosten pro Person (abh. von Anzahl der Teilnehmer)

up to 3 persons:

4 – 6 persons:

above 7 persons:

EUR 230,-

EUR 200,-

EUR 150,-

Die endgültigen Kosten werden nach Eingang aller Anmeldungen mitgeteilt, die vor Beginn des Camps auf das Konto der Jugendkommission überwiesen muss:

Anmeldeformular

Anmeldeschluss ist der 9. Juli 2020

Jugendkommission Golfclub Christnach

IBAN: LU45 0141 1598 7210 0000

BIC: CELLLULL